Monday, January 5, 2009

Systematic Downsizing.

Don't you love it when people make plans behind your back and never tell you about it?

Case in point of what I seem to have found out by my little sister instead of my parents.

My little sister is very bossy, and everything will be her way and catered to her.../sigh.

It would seem after I return from Disney, I'm being kicked out of my house.

Her boyfriend is moving in. His roommate has fucked him over on his rent for too long. He is going to be taking my little sisters room. Little sis will be taking Mary Kates room, and the items such as the bed in Mary Kates room will be moved to mine to become a guest bedroom.

I quickly pointed out the one little detail they forgot: What about me?

"Oh, well it will be summer. You can sleep in the pool house if you have to. I would."

-grumbles about 'well why don't you Chosen child?'-

I talked to my little sister about possibly moving in with my grand parents and taking care of them:
"I think they're moving in here too."

S-so what? I'm compleatly fucked? They think I'm going to be making alot of money with Disney, but I'm not. I don't know what I will do. I knew they were growing les fond of me, but I didn't know that they were going to systematicly bully me out. The whole situation makes me wonder if they just stopped caring.

Out with the old, in with the new.

So, I guess while I'm in Orlando, I will try to secure a new job by the time I come back and an apartment. At least I know this will make them at least a little happier. This might be reprocussion for trying to keep my roommate from getting kicked out. (shrug)

I'll find a way, I'm sure. Perhaps in 7 months, they will change their minds?

I have 3 weeks...I have to get my things in order. I will likely have to put everything in boxes so they can get rid of them/me faster.

I have to wonder though, what did I do? Was I not nice enough? Did I lose my temper too much?

I guess this is just rewards.

Will blog later. I'm headed to Maginn tomorrow. I ran into one of my old teachers and I was planning on such anyway.
-20 min later-

So I decided to confront my mother about what the hell is going on. She fucking LAUGHED. Said that i'm not being kicked out, and no wonder I have a complex. No shit I have a complex! Im being told that after my internship I wont return to a home! She said if anything happened, I could have the attic. The wonderful attic filed with dust and low ass roofs and a ity bity tiny window and the possibility of not even getting up there if someone needs the ladder. OMFG my family has the best sense of humor right?

My little sister did all of this. Fucked my head up into thinking that everything is slipping away. What the hell did I do to her? I never got away with as much as she is. I have strived for everyones justice and fairness but where is mine?

Worse part is that now it's in my parents minds to kick me out which they have begun to use against me as they laugh. THATS NOT FUCKUNG FUNNY! I don't want to think that after finally getting my head back that I wont be welcomed in my own home.

How can people be so sneaky and cruel and sick?
~a.f

No comments: