So I had to GO to the store (inside joke), even though I really didnt want to.
I didnt get dressed or do anything with my hair. I figured, ''its the store, fuck it''
So I went in my coat, with the hood of my gray sweatshirt up and pastel pink pants that were just short enough to show I wasnt wearing any socks with my CrocSlippers.
I trudged along doing the menial tasks I was asked. We got to the Deli counter and she is blabbering away about her gloves when this guy, perhaps my age or younger, says "Hi."
I dont think I knew him, I didnt recognize him. So I said Hello back. Meanwhile, motor mouth is still going on about her gloves, apparently talking to me.
So im talking to two people and I give him this look like 'heh, sry, shes a pain'
We go to leave and he said have a good night and i exchanged it back, but WOAH.
.....Freakin, of all nights not to look decent lol
Blog later
~a.f

No comments:
Post a Comment