
So.... Maybe another crack at the blog isnt a bad idea.
I mean if anyone wants to read it, they can get a good idea about whats going on in my head..... which may or may not be in their best interest.
I finally fell asleep at like 4:30 and got up at 7...or 8 i cant remember. The morning was boring, waiting for my roommate to finnaly come back. Good news was that my parents wern't bitching or pounding on my door about something obscure I should or should not of done.
I noticed though, that my hand was bleeding. I look down and there is a clean cut from the bottom of my thumb across the back of my hand. Seems one of the pins i use to shove in my bed from my old fabric work has gotten stuck and dragged my hand across it in my sleep.
So I get to class, and find out the crit for the photo work isnt today but Wed...... and then that half of my prints did not meet the assignment so I should try again.... -___- lovely, another evening in the darkroom.
I spent all of friday in there from like 7-11:30
12:22..... Dani is suppose to be coming up here to work, and so I can see how things are going with her. Yeah, I know alot of people tell me hanging with her isnt a good idea but once a person is my friend, I like to make sure they are ok, no matter what it could mean to me or others.
Of course I find out the issue with a video she has.....
(oh yeah, don't get pissed)
She has a tape that, for anonymity's sake, was a friends whom has now moved away. Problem was..... it wasn't the friends tape. So now, after talking about returning it, she has kinda decided no, because its the only thing that she has to remember her by.
*head, desk. Repeat x3*
Why.....oh why do people have to be difficult?
Also saw Josh today, for like a split moment when he was walking to Williams hall. I was in the car with Katrina. Why is it im only seeing him for like a passing moment? >_< I mean, yeah, its nice to "see" him and get the jest hes ok, but at some point I'd like fate to shove on the same sidewalk so i can TALK to him.
ANd don't say call him. I don't like to use the phone alot. If you talk on the phone for more than 5 min domestic, you can meet up in person.
Oh fuck im talking right to the blog itself, I must be going nuts.
heh..... not as bad as my ex though. (seems my thoughts are on rapid fire today)
So my friends and I were at my friend Nikkis birthday out in West Sand, and of course, my ex is there.
I don't understand whats going on with him, if hes going through a mental breakdown or just working in a toy store with high school kids for so long but when everyone is making jokes pertaining to college material or things of general understanding....he kinda started acting like a kid....litterally.
He made a crude joke and I pretended to spazz out and rubbed my eyes just to have him 3 inches away from my face. It caused me to make a startled scream which I kinda didn't like due to its volume.
ha ha....imagine if I was still going out with him. Hed be dragging me to so many conventions it would be unreal.
Danis here, but I'm not sure how much work I can do, seeing as I am meeting up with Ethan at 1 at the clock tower.

No comments:
Post a Comment