Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Go Ahead!!!!
I am sick of everything being my goddamn fault!
I try to help people and i get bitten in return, by the way YEAH. I SAW THE VIDEO
But no im not mad at you. No, at this point you only have me agitated at your stubborn nature to see anything beyond your own sorrow.
Im pissed at....Them.
I can even take a shit without having.....Them... Call me.
I fucked up and locked her keys in her apartment.
The spare is missing so its gotta be MY FUCKING FAULT!
I finally lost it. I finally just walked around yelling about how it has to be my fault because they cant accept that the spare is somewhere else.
I'm quitting I dont care. 30 a week is not worth me getting yelled at, being made errand girl and all this other shit!
But of course by the time i calm down it wont be the case anymore will it?
If you are trying to push me away by pissing me off, guess what, it ain't working.
Im gonna have a cig and watch the snow. It seems everything has to be done in a crappy way today
Seems my agitation spread to more volitile people..... should I just go? it doesnt seem people need me...(ponders)

No comments:
Post a Comment