So yeah, sorry I didnt finish this. Ive been tired and feelin a lil sick.
So we were hanging out watching Jen and Stacy and Josh play Silent hill Homecoming (well not me, I was making fun of the monsters then getting out of there)
Nikki, Alyssa, and Ashley were watching Ouran which I have to admit, after hearing about the english dub for a year and a half, it has come out Very good.
We got home late, and the next day, I grabbed all my photo equipment and went to the Jpop dance to take portraits. I even put out a raffle for the group of my services seeing as there is a growing market for a cosplay and anime photographer.
I was taking awesome shots for an hour and a half when I kept thinking to myself "Jesus, this roll wont end...-Oh no..please no"
Yup, I FORGOT TO LOAD THE DAMN THING!
Thankfully most of the people who I took shots of were still there and I was able to get them into my second studio (I took down the first down so they could rave)
I offered to send some home, and got $20 in donations
I processed it, and while some I really loved didnt come out, I got 5 good ones to far, just to find out I only have 13 sheets of paper left. and 3 rolls of film
So far Ive printed Link, Leon (Res Evil4), Dead Japanese Girl, Ryu (street Fighter), Speed and Trixie (Speed Racer)
Dead Japanese girl came out weird because I tried using already used paper as a border, but it didnt work like I wanted, it just dodged the paper rather than blocking out fully.
Gonna go vote then bring Joes pass back
~a.f

No comments:
Post a Comment