Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Way to Choke....





I am an idea person. I think of all possible methods and ways.However, when it comes to putting those ideas personally in action, i choke...terribly.

I went back out to Hannaford with Katrina to look for this bread, sour cream and pie for my mom. We are looking at this pie and I see the one person I really would of wanted to avoid, Josh.

Why avoid? Because I still feel bad for the crap I put him through, and I know he still doesn't like my rude behavior. *sigh* so I'm talking to Katrina (which is hard as hell because I cant tell if shes talking to me or the person on the phone.) and trying to get out of there before I look any dumber.

Could of been worse, I could of been with Sandy.

$10 to go, and of course my mother refuses to let me borrow from he. Unable to use her card unless the money is in full in her hand.

I spent the rest of the trip with Katrina feeling like a jerk for choking. Why I fear Josh, I have no idea. Perhaps it is a fear to own up to my mistakes. So walmart.....zilch. Katrinas trying to goof around and cheer me up, which will never work. When I'm in a foul mood, it's hard to get me out of it...

And of course Life has to fucking mock me. Driving up to an intersection, there was one of those covers on the back for the spare tire that said 'Life is Good!' right in my face. Im glaring at it while Katrina is laughing.

I figure I will amuse her and say in my miserable voice "Ram it."

Get to Price chopper and they finally had the stuff I was looking for, paid for it and left. Get home, and get bitched at for trying to take the only cookie that wasn't contaminated by walnuts (yuck) and decided 'fuck it, ill go blog about how stupid i was'.....

.....Well, I guess that brings me up to like 7 min ago.

I don't understand how I can be so out of place here. Hopefully, when I get to Florida, my life will finally iron out.

Spending a week without buying cigs. It's gonna hurt, lol.

(._.) -sigh-

No comments: