I hooked up a new printer/scanner and started scanning them..... this is alot harder than I thought.
I figured, easy cheesy, Ill just scan and negate the color......... Not that easy
When I did that, I lost my shadows and etc so I might play with it more tomorrow with PS2 but for now ive spent hours fucking around with alot to get this
Yeah, its getting there but I must be missing something. Whereas, this is one I did in the enlarger:
I gotta get alot of these pictures up so.... Perhaps in a later blog ill share the prints ive done so far, and maybe be able to get the negative to go better

No comments:
Post a Comment