Wednesday, June 4, 2008
So lately ive been awake all night, doing things, thinking about stuff, working on projects.
Its 5:16a right now.
Ive been taking a couple hours during the day which isnt smart, but it seems tradional sleeping isnt working.
I was chillin wih Josh yesterday, got our bus passes and went to watch 300+riff. it was great except the atmosphere was so nice and cozy I was OUT!
Im starting to get drowsy so its time for my 32 oz super caffine slushie lol.
Slightly disturbin tho. the 45 i had in my wallet wasnt there, and i didnt realize i almost spent $60 >< i tell ya, im bad with money. I dont mind its coming and going, but if i think its there and it vanishes with no probbable cause, I go crazy.
$10/hr job, I pray and hope I get it with telemarketing. I need it so bad.
wait..... tracing my money steps. I had a 5 and 5, 1s and 2 20s then 3 more 20s
where did he... oh fuck it, the 60 is probbably in a spot where i cant spend it and thats good lol. But i thought i did put it in my wallet........oh well ill hurt my brain thinking about it
~Alyssa

No comments:
Post a Comment