
So someone tell me why the fuck its ok to play with peoples emotions?!
Seriously!
Ive been thinking about it, and throughly upset about it as well.
I try my best to make everyone happy. YOU ALL KNOW THIS.
Than why, for the love of god and all that is holy, do people do shit that causes anguish for other people? I dont care who i piss off or offend, this is getting stupid.
I take all actions by people seriously.
If people start stabbing eachother, I cant do anything about it except watch.
Do you realize how painful it is to just watch?
How awful it is? to stand there unable to do anything...
It makes me sick to think how insensative people are to eachother.
Well! Heres a new policy, you start treating people the way you want to be treated, i will help you. Other than that, well lets say its time to serve the Just Desserts.
If you do not like it, Im sorry. You should of thought before you acted. And by all means, defend your reasons, I would LOVE to hear them.
Do I sound like a bitch? Im sorry, but Im fed up with the lack of compassion for other people. I concider it the harvest of hate.
Piss off.
~Alyssa

1 comment:
Out of personal concern, I think it best that you take down your blog, as I have done already. I found that it only ends up hurting yourself, while others use it against you. Alyssa, I care about you, and don't want to see you pour emotion out to the world, as you have already found out, they offer you no words of comfort. I say this because I care about you. Okay? :)
Post a Comment