Wednesday, May 14, 2008

A Response to Josh Mcgraw. (ha ha, this one aimed at you)


So, about every other day I had been checking you're...his? Oh screw it! im not changing my blog format lol.

I check Joshs blog every so often to see if anything new has arose or etc.

.....oh dear, he read ' what an idiot'.

^-^;; Well! uh.... ok, so I guess its time to fully explain everything, and yeah its gonna be in the blog because there is no way in hell i could ever explain this properly again.

Im going to explain certine points brought up in Josh's blog entry 'Complication'

She sent me a LOLcat picture!


I think that was the one with a 'all yr bases are belonging to us'. I wanted to make it a robocat theme, but it didnt work out.

Good lord i just realize he wrote this yesterday....oops lol

I decided to check her blog today, see what was new...

........uh oh.... (innocent whistle)

Oh dear
..,/\ /\
=(>.<)= Shit..
It seems that Fluty has actually had a thing for me since she met me.
Well not really since I met Josh, at first I was fascinated by him...well that is when Martha wasn't bugging me I swear to god I should of dropped out of that class after she made it her thing to call me big sister all the time.... however i do miss that class. A soft fondness for it like going on break and grabbing hot coco.... wait! that wasn't fond at all, i kept burning my tounge on those shits!!!

I know why she came over recently to hang out with me, when Rachel was already in bed. She dropped hints, and I picked up on them, but as she said she was worried about me (because of breaking up with Rachel), I wrote it off, thinking this was a genuine friendship.





Well....-nervous giggle- that a few concepts to it. Yes, I went over because I was concerned about Josh. I was only hearing Rachel's part of everything, and I kinda felt like I was ignoring Josh which is a big issue with me. Yeah... I dropped hints (note to self: epic FAIL at ninja conversation techniques) . And who says I'm not genuine?

*hides Made in China sticker*
=wow...that one, even I don't get=

Writing on my blog about Sara has made her jealous, to the point that she doesn't like the girl, and she doesn't even know her.

I restate my claim, and repeate myself that I do not like many people my age. I don't know why, but they all irritate the hell out of me. From what I had heard about Sara, it kinda ticked me off. Granted, yes, she is a woman, but for the love of god, what i heard in the blog really pissed me off about how she used her feminin abillities to manipulate people.

I have known many people like that, and usually that power was used to make my life hell so its probably a defense thing I have but I am sick of getting beaten up in bathrooms because i naturally have boobs bigger than the cheerleaders who i can only compare to tree trunks and are pissed because i use my brains more and dont splurge on clothes at the gap and watch monty python instead so they steal my shit out of my locker and- WOAH! woah woah woah.... flashbacks here. Yikes!

oh so yes, the whole jealous thing on Sara? thats passed, you can annoy me, but it takes alot of me to truly hate you unless your Zach Reif, but he has a special place because he physically injured me in 1994.

Why does life always have another shovelful of shit to throw at me?

Shit? you call this shit? I see it rather as a bend in the road of life. You have a chance to be with Sara and actually have a girl who plays MMORPGs and actually understands you when you talk. If thats shit, give it to me so can fertilize the seeds of love. Hey.... I like that one, (*yoink!*)

Thats all im going to let public.... you get the idea.

**Update** I sent the full version to Josh's email

No comments: