
So I just got in. I spent a hell of a day.
Walked the dog, then went with my neighbor to Hannaford because she wanted to.
I saw Josh over there, and tried saying hi, but he was busy with work so I decided to let him do his thing while I kept my neighbor occupied.
Afterwards, I got a voice mail from my brothers (soon to be) mother-in-law, and got $40 plus the key to their place so I can watch their dogs over the weekend.
Went down to the springs, in my flip-flops to grab a gallon of water for the plants, and decided to take linden ave to Pawling instead of risking my life on hill street.
I gotta say this: LINDEN AVE IS A BITCH!
Its steep with no sidewalks and I was so winded with the extra baggage, but I made it.
Took the 80 down to Josh's Apartment, and watered the plants, and since I had a bottle left over, I left it for him.
It might of been advisable for me to bring an umbrella....
I sat at ferry and 4th for a while while it rained and I got SOAKED.
A guy in a red car was stopped at the light and did the sexy growl at me, ya know the 'reow!' then honked.
I stood there like, 'omg did that just happen? lolz!'
Then he came back and asked if I wanted a ride.
hmm......middle age guy hitting on a rainsoaked girl...
I DONT THINK SO!!!!!!!!!!!!
While he drove away I noticed his plates, RP 727.
"you gotta be kidding me....727?"
Not sure what it all ment, but it was a sign for me to think about. My sisters birthday is July 27th.....7-27
So I got home and im gonna change.
Laterz
~Alyssa

No comments:
Post a Comment